Christmas Closure Schedule The festive season is fast approaching and we need to let you know about our closing times and dates!  Please note the Barrow Training office will close from Friday 21st December at 1pm  and will reopen at 9am on Thursday 3rd January.

Monday 24th December – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Bank Holiday

Wednesday 26th December – Bank Holiday

Thursday 27th December – Closed

Friday 28th December – Closed

Monday 31st December – Closed

Tuesday 1st January – Bank Holiday

Wednesday 2nd January – Closed

Thursday 3rd January – Normal Business hours

For any urgent enquiries during this period, please email info@barrowtraining.ie

 

Merry Christmas to all of you from all of us at Barrow Training